sb-au logo
Story image

On October 28, go from CX starter to champion with Zendesk

13 Oct 2020

Customer experience (CX): It’s an essential part of business - getting things right is like an art form - and it can also be difficult to work out what customers really want.  

There could not be a better way to get at the heart of this topic than hearing from the experts whose mission it is to make sure customer service is the best of the best. Think ‘customer service’ software and it’s likely that Zendesk will come to mind - not only is Zendesk an award-winning company, its services are used by more than 200,000 customers.

To share its customer service and customer experience secrets, Zendesk and Enterprise Strategy Group (ESG) are teaming up for an exclusive online event on 28 October.

Learn how you can take your customer support to the next level and connect with your Zendesk Team of experts after the keynote at Zendesk's regional booths for Australia and New Zealand, India, Asia, Korea and Japan.

Attendees will: 

  • Learn about The 5 Big Bets for the future of CRM from Zendesk’s head of product Adrian McDermott 
  • Hear ESG Analysts present the 3 levels of Customer Service Starters, Risers, and Champions
  • Gain CX insights from Zendesk APAC CX Leaders
  • There’s even special guest appearances from seven-time world champion surfer Layne Beachley and her husband, INXS founding guitarist Kirk Pengilly.

What: Go from CX Starter to Champion, hosted by Zendesk and ESG

When: 28 October - 2:30pm AEDT | 4:30pm NZDT | 11:30am SGT | 12:30pm JST/KST | 9:00am IST

Where: Online

Keen to find out more? Click below.

Story image
WatchGuard names new regional director for A/NZ
Anthony Daniel says, "I look forward to continuing to drive our business strategy, grow our channel and to supporting business growth Australia and New Zealand and the Pacific islands."More
Story image
Mobile devices biggest enterprise security threat - report
Businesses have left themselves vulnerable and open to cyber criminals in the rush to ensure their workforce could operate remotely during the Covid-19 pandemic.More
Story image
Why a more secure organisation is a collective responsibility
With vast volumes of data moving to the cloud, many IT professionals are frequently challenged to protect their enterprise environment, and there is a greater focus being placed on advancing cybersecurity strategies.More
Story image
Kroll completes Redscan acquisition, expands cyber risk portfolio
With the addition of Redscan and its extended detection and response (XDR) enabled security operations centre (SOC) platform, Kroll expands its Kroll Responder capabilities to support a wider array of cloud and on-premise telemetry sources.More
Story image
Hybrid IAM solutions are the way of the future, study states
“As this first-of-its-kind research shows, while IT leaders are faced with unique criteria and conditions that shape their IT strategy, hybrid IAM has emerged as a necessity."More
Story image
Video: 10 Minute IT Jams - Who is Okta?
Okta is an identity and access management company, specialising in secure user authentication. It's an enterprise-grade identity management service, built for the cloud, but compatible with many on-premises applications.More